$6.00 Regular price

BINGO CARD

 Frisky Gypsy Bingo is on Wednesday nights at 9pm EST. Prizes vary each week, from hair accessories, upcycled designer goodies, Friky Gypsy wigs, and Gift Cards to The Frisky Gypy!!

PROMO CODES AND/OR AFFILIATE CODES CANNOT BE USED FOR BINGO CARD PURCHASES

Order your bingo card, include your EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER at checkout so we have multiple forms of communication to send you your card. Once you pay, look for an email or text from Shelby with a picture of your bingo card! 

We will be hosting Bingo in The Frisky Gypsy Boutique Exclusives group on Facebook, LIVE, every Wednesday at 9pm EST/6pm PST! Your Bingo card will always be for the Wednesday after you purchase or the same day if you purchase on a Wednesday by 6pm EST/3pm PST. If you order a bingo card and have not recieved an email from Shelby before bingo starts please email or message Shelby at dove1@yahoo.com

We will have a live video before bingo starts with the hashtag #BingoInfo - You can use the search option in our group to find this video if you need a more in depth explanation about how it will go!

Recently Viewed